See why we are highly recommended!

Reviews

BBB-Logo- AB & K Bath and Kitchen - Kitchen Remodeling Milwaukee
  • Named 1 of Top General Contractors in Wisconsin
  • Multi Year Wisconsin Remodelers Award Winners
  • Over 150 Years of Remodeling Expertise
  • Locally Owned & Operated

Home » Reviews

AB&K Bath and Kitchen Product Reviews

Free Design Consultations - Kitchen Remodel by AB&K Bath and Kitchen

Schedule My Free Consultation

With Award Winning Designers!

5/5
Milwaukee remodeler of the year - AB and K Bath and Kitchen - Kitchen Remodeler
NARIMilwaukee- AB & K bath and kitchen - milwaukee kitchen remodeling
BBB-Logo- AB & K Bath and Kitchen - Kitchen Remodeling Milwaukee
 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Excellent team for bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Very friendly all around

Richard M

We completed 4 kitchen and bath remodels – all excellent!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

We just completed our third kitchen and bathroom remodeling project with Carol from AB&K, the 4th if you include the work she did for my son and daughter. All I can say is, what a great experience every time!!!
The team AB&K and Carol puts together has delivered great kitchen remodeling and total customer satisfaction. As a result I have recommended Carol and AB&K to many friends without hesitation. We plan to have them be our sole source for kitchen and bath projects in the future as well.

John N

Master bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

The remodel of our master bathroom went great!

John S

5-star granite countertops and kitchen remodeling

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

I reached out to AB&K to help update the original kitchen and dining room in my 20 year old Milwaukee house. Needless to say, they did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
My budget didn’t give their designers much room to roam, but their simple changes completely transformed the kitchen with updates from old and dated to an area I love to spend time and entertain in.
The granite countertops look amazing and the color that was picked out goes great with my cabinets.

Paul G

Great kitchen and bath company to work with

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Among many choices in the Milwaukee metro market, AB&K is one of the best! To other people looking at these reviews, let me say that I’ve worked with (but not for) AB&K for over 2 years, and I have only seen them improve and improve, from sales staff to project management and installation.

Michael M

Quality kitchen and bath remodeler

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

I did two prior kitchen and bath remodels with different companies that did not go great and so I was very apprehensive about doing this again.
However, I found AB&K easy to work with for our kitchen and bath remodeling. Carol was always responsive to my questions and concerns and everyone who spent time in my home was professional.
I would definitely use them again and I recommend them to anyone looking for a quality kitchen remodeler

Gail S

Great kitchen remodelers and countertop installers

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

We had a great experience with AB&K. From the first time we talked to our designer Steve in the showroom through the installation of our kitchen countertops and kitchen sink everything was handled very professionally. The craftmanship of the people that installed our counters and sink was outstanding. They were at our house on-time and treated our housewith great respect.
We would recommend AB&K to anyone looking for a great kitchen remodeler.

Sue H

5-Star Small Bathroom Remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

We cannot say enough good things about our wonderful experience with AB&K! We remodeled a small bathroom and were SO impressed with the quality of work. Kevin Kromm was our designer. He is a top-notch bathroom designer!

Ellen B

Fantastic remodelers for our kitchen

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

We had a very positive experience with AB&K for our kitchen remodel. We renovated an entire kitchen, and we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work delivered. The price of the remodel was in line with other quotes that we received. I think we likely got more for our money with AB&K.

Riley H

Just the best kitchen remodelers

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

My kitchen and powder room remodel was recently completed and I LOVE IT! Tracy was the best at helping me turn my vision into reality. The entire crew from Tom, the project manager, to all the trades guys were so professional!!!
The entire job followed the calendar they gave us at the start. If there was a delay I was promptly notified. I hope to use this company again in the future for my next kitchen remodeling project.

Marge G

Bathroom remodeling done right

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Very friendly and great company to have our bathroom remodeling done by. Looking forward to enjoying our new bathroom.

Rich M

Excellent bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

AB&K did a great job on our bathroom remodel.
Jessica took the time to meet in the showroom and discuss options, all while trying to stay within our budget. Scott, our project manager, was wonderful and took some extra steps to ensure we were all on the same page for any demolition work that had to be done. The project outline was very thorough and they met their goal posts along the way.
Communication from Scott was key. He was just great to work with and I’d request him again for future projects to make sure all the teams were completing everything appropriately for inspectors and on time!
Plumbers, preppers, tile laying team, and finishers all did fantastic work.

Rob W

A great kitchen remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Great kitchen design help. Installation crew was tidy, professional, and did great quality work. I am very happy and won’t hesitate to use AB&K again for our next remodel!

Laura G

5-star Bathroom Remodeling Work

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

I had my bathroom updated, and everyone I worked with from Dave the owner, to Matt in operations, to our designer Carol and our installers Michael and Dan, were very professional and helpful in their respective positions. The project all came down to Michael’s fine bathroom remodeling work, and he did an outstanding job!

Georgianna B

Exceeded all expectations for our kitchen remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

We hired AB&K to remodel our Milwaukee kitchen. From Jeff the owner to Carol who helped design the project, to the project manager, to every kitchen remodeler that worked in our home, they exceeded our high expectations.
The finished product looks amazing. On time and on budget, we could not be happier. We highly recommend AB&K for anyone looking for remodel work.
Great follow through as well. We would hire them again and recommend them without hesitation.

Tim T

Quality kitchen remodel

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

From design to execution for our remodel, the work and the staff were flawless!

Art L

Outstanding bathroom designers

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Great experience from start to finish.
Thanks Tracy our designer for your suggestions and working within our budget. Thanks Scott the project manager for staying on top of everything, keeping us informed each step of the way and staying within time schedule. Thanks Juan for the great drywall and tile installation. Thanks to all the other contractors for their expertise and professional demeanor!!!

Linda K

2 Bathrooms remodeled – Great experience!

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Hired AB&K to remodel 2 bathrooms and had an incredible experience with each step of the process. Ask for Alissa.
Designer was exceptional, really listened to us and she was very open our ideas. Tom the Project Manager was great! Available and responsive. Highly recommend AB&K, would definitely use company again!

Marci O

Beautiful new kitchen!

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

We always said we need to update our kitchen, after 40 years, it was finally done! It’s awesome. I’ve gotten many compliments. The transformation from old and ugly to new and BEAUTIFUL, went smoothly. I look at my kitchen and smile. I would highly recommend AB&K to my friends and family

Patti T.

Very professional!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I had my bathroom updated, and everyone I worked with, Dave (owner), Carol (designer), were very professional and helpful in their respective positions.

Georgianna

Very happy with everything!

5.0 rating
June 21, 2019

Great design help. Installation crew was clean, professional, and did quality work. I am very happy and won’t hesitate to use AB&K again!

Laura G.

Great experience from start to finish

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Thanks Tracy (designer) for your suggestions and working within our budget. Thanks Scott (project manager) for staying on top of everything, keeping us informed and staying within time schedule. Thanks to all the other contractors for their expertise and professionalism. Clean up was phenomenal by all!

Linda K

Wonderful experience!

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

We cannot say enough about our wonderful experience with AB&K! We updated a small bathroom and were so impressed with the quality of work.

Ellen B.

Our Kitchen Looks Great!

5.0 rating
April 1, 2019

Thank you for the great job that was done on our kitchen. It looks great and all the workers were so professional and friendly

Paula M.

Love my new kitchen!

5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Love my kitchen by AB&K … thanks Tracy, Joe and Tom

Kate H.

Would highly recommend AB&K

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Had a great experience remodeling our Kitchen – Tracy our designer, Scott project manager, Juan the phenomenal dry wall hanger and all the rest of the contractors involved were a pleasure to work with. The project stayed within budget and finished on time. Everyone was very efficient and most importantly cleaned up after themselves. Would use AB&K for sure if another need arose

Ron K

Created an amazing space!

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

I reached out to AB&K to help update the original kitchen & dining room in my 20-year-old house. Needless to say, they did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. My budget didn’t give their designers much room to play with, but their simple changes completely transformed the area from old and dated, to an area I love to spend time and entertain in. AB&K’s ability to work within my budget and still create an amazing space is what sold me. Hopefully in a year or two they are back and can help transform my master bathroom!

Paul G.

Very positive experience!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

We had a very positive experience with AB&K. We renovated an entire kitchen, and we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work. The price of the remodel was in-line with other quotes that we received. In fact, I think we likely got more for our money with AB&K.

Riley H.

The entire process was great!

5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with AB&K. From the first time we walked in the showroom through the installation of our counter tops and sink everything was handled very professionally. The craftsmanship of the people that installed our counters and sink was great. They were at our house on time and treated our home with great respect. We would recommend AB&K to anyone.

Sue H.

Thank you!

5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Thank you for all your time, work and assistance in helping me with my kitchen. Carol was so easy to work with and your customer service was excellent. You are the reason I made the decision to go with AB&K

Janet B.

Awesome bathroom remodel!

5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

Thanks for all you did in creating an awesome remodeled bathroom. It’s my New Favorite Room in my house! Kelly went above and beyond!

Kathy E.
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!
Cambira countertops milwaukee - AB and K kitchen remodel
Dura Supreme Cabientry - Milwaukee Kitchen Remodeling - AB & K bath and kitchen
Silestone coutnertops milwaukee - ab and k abth and kitchen
Kohler fixtures Milwaukee - AB & K bath and kitchen

Explore Remodeling Options

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
 

Stunning Remodels For SE WISCONSIN

What to Expect - Step by Step Process

STEP 1: SHOWROOM VISIT

STEP 2: IN HOME MEASURE

STEP 3: DESIGN PRESENTATION

STEP 4: PRE-CONSTRUCTION MEETING

STEP 5: CONTRACT

Get the Remodel of your dreams by…

AB & K

Milwaukee's Award Winning Kitchen & Bath Remodelers

5/5
Milwaukee remodeler of the year - AB and K Bath and Kitchen - Kitchen Remodeler
NARIMilwaukee- AB & K bath and kitchen - milwaukee kitchen remodeling
BBB-Logo- AB & K Bath and Kitchen - Kitchen Remodeling Milwaukee

Get a Free Consultation from our Award Winning Designers!